News Archive

Oct 9, 2012

Prefect Elections

Pictured above are our newly elected Y6 Prefect Team for 2012/2013 with Ms. Hogan Student Council Co-ordinator, Ms. O Brien and Mr O Broin. The team consists of Head Boy Kevin Whelton, Head Girl Claire Murphy, Stephanie O Mahoney, Jake Collins, Therese Collins, Jamie Bowden, Meabh O Driscoll, Eva Wright, Jane Louise Condon, Jennifer Ryan and Danielle McGregor.